Northbeat, Igalaaq 2014 hockey schedule changes

CBC North’s usual broadcast times are shifting during the hockey playoffs.

Hockey playoffs mean CBC North’s usual news broadcast times are shifting.

Wednesday, May 14

Igalaaq (30 min) broadcast and livestream at 17:30 ET, 16:30 CT, 15:30 MT, and 14:30 PT.

Northbeat (30 min) broadcast and livestream at 18:00 ET, 17:00 CT, 16:00 MT and 15:00 PT.

Northbeat (30 min) repeated at 22:00 ET, 21:00 CT, 20:00 MT, and 19:00 PT.

Late Night (10 min) broadcast and livestream at 01:00 ET, 24:00 CT, 23:00 MT and 22:00 PT.

Thursday, May 15

Normal day, no hockey.

Igalaaq (30 min) broadcast and livestream at 18:00 ET, 17:00 CT, 16:00 MT, and 15:00 PT.

Igalaaq (30 min) repeat at 19:30 ET, 18:30 CT, 17:30 MT and 16:00 PT.

Northbeat (60 min) broadcast and livestream at 20:00 ET, 19:00 CT, 18:00 MT and 17:00 PT.

Late Night (10 min) broadcast and livestream at 01:00 ET, 24:00 CT, 23:00 MT and 22:00 PT.