Five cabinet ministers from the previous Yukon Party government stood for election Tuesday. That included Yukon Party leader Darrel Pasloski, who was premier and finance minister, although he didn't hold a seat in the legislature.

Here's how they faired in Tuesday's voting:

NameCabinet RoleDistrictStatus
Darrel PasloskiPremier; Minister of Finance Minister responsible for the Executive Council OfficeMountainviewELECTED
Elaine TaylorDeputy Premier; Minister of Tourism and Culture; Public Service CommissionWhitehorse WestELECTED
Steve NordickMinister of Economic Development; Minister responsible for Yukon Housing Corporation; Minister responsible for Yukon Lottery Commission; Minister responsible for Yukon Liquor CorporationKlondikeDEFEATED
Glenn HartMinister of Health and Social Services; Yukon Hospital Corporation; Minister responsible for French Language Services; Minister responsible for Yukon Workers' Compensation Health and Safety BoardRiverdale SouthDEFEATED
Marian HorneMinister of Justice Minister responsible for Women's DirectorateWhitehorse CentreDEFEATED