Voters in two Metro Vancouver ridings will be able to vote in provincial byelections on Tuesday.

In Coquitlam-Burke Mountain, Libertarian Paul Geddes is taking on B.C. Liberal Joan Isaacs, B.C. Green Joe Keithley and New Democrat Jodie Wickens.

In Vancouver-Mount Pleasant, B.C. Liberal Gavin Dew is up against B.C. Green Pete Fry, Jeremy Gustafson of the YPP, Libertarian Bonnie Boya Hu and New Democrat Melanie Mark.

Polls open at 8 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. PT. More information is available at the Elections BC website.