The music of the Beatles comes full circle this fall, with the Fab Four's recently remastered albums returning to vinyl.

The band's 14 albums will be re-released in stereo vinyl Nov. 13, Emi announced Thursday.

The newly pressed vinyl editions will be available both as individual albums (complete with creative extras that appeared in the originals, such as posters, cutouts, inner sleeves and other inserts) as well as in a limited edition boxed set. The latter is accompanied by a hardcover book about the remastering initiative, written by British radio producer Kevin Howlett.

The vinyl re-release will encompass:

  • Please Please Me. 
  • With The Beatles.
  • A Hard Day’s Night.
  • Beatles For Sale.
  • Help! 
  • Rubber Soul. 
  • Revolver. 
  • Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band.
  • Magical Mystery Tour.
  • The Beatles (double album).
  • Yellow Submarine.
  • Abbey Road.
  • Let It Be.
  • Past Masters (double album).

The label unveiled the painstakingly digitally remastered Beatles catalog in 2009 on CD, the same day the video game The Beatles: Rock Band was released. The band, longtime digital holdouts, emerged on iTunes in 2010.

Still, audiophiles have long argued that the newer formats are not as warm or natural-sounding as the Beatles' original releases on vinyl.

The remastered mono recordings (which was also part of the 2009 CD release) will follow, slated to reappear on vinyl in 2013.