CBC Newfoundland and Labrador

  | Bookmark and Share

MUN School of Music Amateur Chamber Music Competition (Part 1)

Memorial University's School of Music launched a new competition for Amateur Chamber Music Ensembles this year. Over the next two Sundays we'll hear the four groups that made it into the finals. This week the Paddywagon Trombone Quartet (Aaron Good, Aiden Hartery, Stephen Ivany and Jonathan Williams) and a piano quartet (Dominic Greene, Alex Cho, Ben Alstad and Lindsey Wareham).

Download Flash Player to view this content.