Cross Country Checkup

About the Show

CROSS COUNTRY CHECKUP, Canada's only national open line radio program, broadcasts live simultaneously through six times zones across Canada every Sunday afternoon. Each week, there is a lively discussion on an issue of national interest, inviting listeners to call in with their thoughts and opinions.

 

Find CROSS COUNTRY CHECKUP online:

Listen online | CBC.ca/Checkup

facebook.com/CBCCrossCountryCheckup | @CheckupCBC

Program Name

Cross Country Checkup

Program Type

Radio

Appears On

Radio One

Genre

Radio

Schedule

Sundays at 1:00 PM PT, 2:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM CT, 4:00 PM ET, 5:00 PM AT, 5:30 PM. NT

Bios

Duncan McCue

Host | Cross Country Checkup

Press Releases

DUNCAN McCUE NAMED NEW HOST OF CBC’S CROSS COUNTRY CHECKUP

DUNCAN McCUE NAMED NEW HOST OF CBC’S CROSS COUNTRY CHECKUP

CBC Radio One today announced that CBC News correspondent Duncan McCue has been named the new host of CROSS COUNTRY CHECKUP, beginning Sunday, August 7. Read More »

Program Name

Cross Country Checkup

Program Type

Radio

Appears On

Radio One

Genre

Radio

Schedule

Sundays at 1:00 PM PT, 2:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM CT, 4:00 PM ET, 5:00 PM AT, 5:30 PM. NT

Bios

Duncan McCue

Host | Cross Country Checkup