Absolutely Canadian

About the Show

Absolutely Canadian is a one-hour series showcasing the best in regional documentary and performance from across Canada. Each locally produced program highlights diverse stories and dynamic musical acts, straight from Canadian communities. Shows air Saturdays on CBC Television and are available online within 48 hours.

Find Absolutely Canadian online at:

@AbCanCBC | Watch Episodes Online

Photos

Program Name

Absolutely Canadian

Program Type

Television Show

Genre

Scripted

Schedule

Saturday @ 1:30 PM NT; 1:00 PM AT; 12:00 PM ET; 10:00 AM MT; 9:00 AM PT

Bios

No related Bios.

Press Releases

No related Press Releases.

Program Name

Absolutely Canadian

Program Type

Television Show

Genre

Scripted

Schedule

Saturday @ 1:30 PM NT; 1:00 PM AT; 12:00 PM ET; 10:00 AM MT; 9:00 AM PT

Bios

No related Bios.