Audience Feedback and Information

To provide feedback, find out more information, pitch ideas, or submit news stories for consideration to CBC English Services programming, please contact us through the CBC Help Centre.

Media

To request press materials on CBC English Services programming for your publication or program, please contact:

Katherine Wolfgang

Head of Publicity

katherine.wolfgang@cbc.ca

416-205-2772

Cathleen Saville

Publicist (Entertainment)

cathleen.saville@cbc.ca

416-205-7976

Simon Bassett

Publicist (Sports)

simon.bassett@cbc.ca

416-205-8533

Nicola Makoway

Publicist (CBC News & Current Affairs, CBC Radio One and CBC Documentary)

Nicola.Makoway@cbc.ca

416-205-7673

Elizabeth Reid

Publicist (Entertainment)

elizabeth.reid@cbc.ca

416-205-2665

Teaghan Hawke

Publicist (Entertainment)

teaghan.hawke@cbc.ca

416-205-6863

Sarah Goddard

Publicist (Entertainment)

sarah.goddard@cbc.ca

Postal Address

PO Box 500 Stn A, Toronto, ON, M5W 1E6

Shipping / Courier Adress

205 Wellington St W, Toronto, ON M5V 3G7

For requests related to bios and program pages including updates, edits, and high res images, please use the form below: