Absolutely Canadian

About the Show

  • TV
  • ONLINE

Absolutely Canadian is a one-hour series showcasing the best in regional documentary and performance from across Canada. Each locally produced program highlights diverse stories and dynamic musical acts, straight from Canadian communities. Shows air Saturdays on CBC Television and are available online within 48 hours. 

Find Absolutely Canadian online at:

Press Releases


None available.

  • Program Name

    Absolutely Canadian

  • Program Type

    Television Show

  • Appears On

    CBC

  • Genre

    Scripted

  • Schedule

    Saturday @ 1:30 PM NT; 1:00 PM AT;
    12:00 PM ET; 10:00 AM MT; 9:00 AM PT

  • Website

    www.cbc.ca/absolutelycanadian/

Bios


  • None available.