CCMAs Calgary Stampede Canada Day Canadian Screen Awards Giller Prize Hockey Night Olympics Season Launch TIFF

Stars Shine in Canadian Screen Awards Presenter Line-Up


The hottest Canadian stars from the big and small screen are set to take the stage at the upcoming Canadian Screen Awards in just a few weeks. The Academy of Canadian Cinema & Television continues to announce new additions to the talented presenters list, which include many of your favourite CBC stars.

On March 3, look out for Arctic Air's Adam Beach, Dragons' Den's Arlene Dickinson, Republic of Doyle's Allan Hawco and the Rick Mercer Report's Rick Mercer.

Joining the CBCers are Stephen Amell (Arrow), Jay Baruchel (Goon), Kim Coates (Goon), Enrico Colantoni (Flashpoint), James Cromwell (Still Mine), Erica Durance (Saving Hope), Marc-AndrĂ© Grondin (Goon), Catherine O'Hara (Frankenweenie), Lisa Ray (Top Chef Canada), Brad Smith (The Bachelor Canada), Meg Tilly (Bomb Girls), Laura Vandervoort (Smallville) and The Real Housewives of Vancouver cast members Jody Claman, Ronnie Negus and Mary Zilba.

More presenters at the Canadian Screen Awards will be announced next week.

The Canadian Screen Awards will be broadcast March 3, 2013 at 8 pm ET on CBC. Catch the star-studded red carpet show, beginning at 4:30 pm ET, live streaming right here on


Vote for Your Favourite Star to Win a Canadian Screen Award!

We're Live Streaming the Star-Studded Canadian Screen Awards Red Carpet!



[an error occurred while processing this directive]