CCMAs Calgary Stampede Canada Day Canadian Screen Awards Giller Prize Hockey Night Olympics Season Launch TIFF

VIDEO: Playback 2012 Hall of Fame Gala

The Playback Hall of Fame and its '10 to Watch' are a highlight in the Canadian film and television year. The 2012 awards took place at the Glenn Gould theatre, and CBC Live was on hand to talk to the who's who of Canadian film and television.

Inductees Sarah Polley, Grahame Greene, and Piers Handling gushed to us about the award. We also had a chance to hear from CBC's own Calum de Hartog who is one of the 2012 '10 to Watch', and creator of the hotly anticipated show Cracked, which will be airing January, 2013.

Check out the video below: 



[an error occurred while processing this directive]