CCMAs Calgary Stampede Canada Day Canadian Screen Awards Giller Prize Hockey Night Olympics Season Launch TIFF

How to Connect with the Stars of The Genies

Now less than a week away, we're gearing up for our live streaming coverage of the 32nd Genie Awards, kicking off at 4.30pm (ET) Thursday March 8. Check below for the details of our coverage, and how you can connect with the stars of the show on Twitter. We encourage it - make sure you use the hashtag #GenieAwards and you could be part of the action!

George Stroumboulopoulos Jamey Ordolis Eli Glasner Stacey McKenzie Lauren Hammersley Sheila McCarthy and Deb McGrath from Little Mosque on the Prairie Adam Beach Allan Hawco Jason Priestley Karine Vanasse Sarah Gadon Fefe Dobson Zaib Shaikh Tyler Labine Gregory Smith Cassie Steele Gabrielle Miller K'naan The Sheepdogs Johnny Reid David Pelletier Jamie Salé Joannie Rochette CBC Live The Academy of Canadian Cinema & Television The Genie Awards #GenieAwards - click to search CBC Live - The Genie Awards Follow CBC Live on Twitter