host picture

  | Bookmark and Share

Open Mic top 3

OpenMic14.JPGSome excerpts of the stand-up comedy from the top three at CBC's Open Mic contest. Congratulations to our CBC Open Mic Champion, Geoff Hendry of Sackville (pictured above with (l-r) Jonna Brewer, and judges/comedians Samuel Chiasson, Nikki Payne and Marshall Button). Photo courtesy Robert Gallant.

Download Flash Player to view this content.

Comments on this story are moderated according to our Submission Guidelines. Comments are welcome while open. We reserve the right to close comments at any time.

Submission Policy

Note: The CBC does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comments, you acknowledge that CBC has the right to reproduce, broadcast and publicize those comments or any part thereof in any manner whatsoever. Please note that comments are moderated and published according to our submission guidelines.