host picture

  | Bookmark and Share

One year anniversary

A year with Majority rule. We look at Stephen Harper's first year with three New Brunswick MPs, Mike Allen of the Conservatives, Yyon Godin of the NDP, and Liberal Dominic Leblanc.


Download Flash Player to view this content.

Comments on this story are moderated according to our Submission Guidelines. Comments are welcome while open. We reserve the right to close comments at any time.

Submission Policy

Note: The CBC does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comments, you acknowledge that CBC has the right to reproduce, broadcast and publicize those comments or any part thereof in any manner whatsoever. Please note that comments are moderated and published according to our submission guidelines.