host picture
Bookmark and Share

Year End MLA Quiz 2011

It's our annual Year End MLA Quiz... featuring Frank Corbett, Alfie MacLeod, and Geoff MacLellan. The three Cape Breton's MLAs - who are used to squaring off in the House - square off again this year with host Steve Sutherland in the Speaker's Chair asking the questions. (runs 14:25)

To encourage thoughtful and respectful conversations, first and last names will appear with each submission to CBC/Radio-Canada's online communities (except in children and youth-oriented communities). Pseudonyms will no longer be permitted.

By submitting a comment, you accept that CBC has the right to reproduce and publish that comment in whole or in part, in any manner CBC chooses. Please note that CBC does not endorse the opinions expressed in comments. Comments on this story are moderated according to our Submission Guidelines. Comments are welcome while open. We reserve the right to close comments at any time.

Submission Policy

Note: The CBC does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comments, you acknowledge that CBC has the right to reproduce, broadcast and publicize those comments or any part thereof in any manner whatsoever. Please note that comments are moderated and published according to our submission guidelines.