host picture

Information Morning Honour Roll


<  HEAR interviews with the 2013 Honour Roll members, 
    scroll down to bottom of page  >
** Nominations closed on April 30th, 2013 **
   Here is the list of nominees for the 2013 edition of the Information Morning Honour Roll.
   The 2013 Information Morning Honour Roll inductees in bold.  


  Brandon Mollon - Gr. 12   Sydney Academy, Sydney

  Megan Power Gr. - 9    Dr. TL Sullivan, Bras d'Or 

  Nicole Poirier - Gr. 9   Dr. TL Sullivan, Bras d'Or 
  Margaret MacPherson - Gr. 11   Riverview High, Coxheath 

  Breagh Ross - Gr. 12   Riverview High, Coxheath

  George MacDonnell - Gr. 12   Inverness Academy, Inverness

  Karlee Johnson - Gr. 11   Chief Allison Bernard High School, Eskasoni

  Lindsay Jardine - Gr. 8   Dr. TL Sullivan, Bras d'Or  

  Kelsey King - Gr. 8   Dr. TL Sullivan, Bras d'Or  

  Nicholas MacInnis - Gr. 7   Dr. TL Sullivan, Bras d'Or  

  Evan Bonar - Gr. 9   Dr. TL Sullivan, Bras d'Or  

  Camden MacDonald - Gr. 10   Memorial High, Sydney Mines

  Aaron Prosper - Gr. 11   Chief Allison Bernard High School, Eskasoni

  Rebecca Bennett - Gr. 9   Sydney Mines Junior High, Sydney Mines

  Linnea Livingstone and Brittany MacLean - Gr. 12   Glace Bay High, Glace Bay

  Hannah Rudderham - Gr. 7   MacLennan Junior High, Westmount


  Stephen MacDougall - Boularderie Elementary, Boularderie

  Mike Horechuk - Malcolm Munroe Junior High, Sydney River

  Christine Doucet - Etoile de l'Acadie, Sydney

  Serena Matheson - Riverview High School, Coxheath 

  Lori Shaw - Whycocomagh Education Centre, Whycocomagh
  Bernadette Campbell - Inverness Education Centre/Academy, Inverness
  * 2013 Information Morning Honour Roll interviews...
       click this link >      BRANDON MOLLON
                                   HANNAH RUDDERHAM
                                   AARON PROSPER
                                   LINNEA LIVINGSTONE and BRITTANY MACLEAN
                                   CAMDEN MACDONALD      (interview not available)

       and Teachers:  
                                   SERENA MATHESON
                                   MIKE HORECHUK
                                   STEPHEN MACDOUGALL