host picture

  | Bookmark and Share

Election 2011

The Liberal party lost 43 seats in Monday's election.
Micheal Ignatieff also lost his seat--and resigned as leader of the party.
The party is now in a period of reflection.
Denis Coderre is the Liberal MP for Bourassa.
Download Flash Player to view this content.