First Look at Amy, Ty and…

Posted on May 18, 2017

As I promised, here is the first official family portrait of Amy, Ty, and their baby.

You will notice I have put a blank in the heading above because as most of you are aware there will be no revealing the baby's first name until Canada gets to watch the premiere episode when it airs on CBC in late September or in the beginning of October. I hope to have that date secured shortly. And of course, as soon as I know I will let you know.

So? Let us know in the comments below what you think of the new addition. We all felt you have waited long enough to get a glimpse, so that's what you are getting.

Now I have one other thing to mention, and that is to tell you about a great radio interview on the Horse Radio Network with Amber Marshall tomorrow (Friday, May 19).

If you are a horse fan you probably know about the Horse Radio Network. If not, it's time you found out about it.

Amber's interview will be on very early tomorrow, but don't worry, for it will be available to listen to after it has been live.

It's this simple - go to www.horseradionetwork.com and by clicking on the 'Listen Live' button you can hear the interview at 6:00 am Pacific Time, 7:00 am Mountain Time, 8:00 am Central, 9:00 am Eastern, 10:00 am Atlantic and 10:30 am for our friends in Newfoundland. The show runs one and a half hours, and I believe Amber will be on near the start. She will talk a bit about Heartland, but she will talk a lot about her own horses. It will be a fun interview.

For those of you out west who find the above times a little onerous, within an hour of the live broadcast, the show is released on the website and can be listened to anytime and anywhere. Horse Radio Network even has their own app.

So that's all. A short and very sweet (thanks to that little girl bundle above) blog. I'll be back next week with way more stuff. In the meanwhile, I shall remain, as always, obediently yours.