Stay connected with CBC Hamilton

Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How do I contact the CBC Hamilton office?
  2. How can I reach a member of your team?
  3. How do I get my event listed on the CBC Hamilton website?
  4. How do I get my blog on the CBC Hamilton website?
  5. How do I find you on Twitter?
  6. What are your guidelines on commenting and other content that I submit?
  7. How do I contact the CBC about something I saw on the main CBC.ca website?
  8. How do I find out about jobs at the CBC?

Answers to FAQ

1.How do I contact the CBC Hamilton office?

If you've got a news tip, call 905-524-1985 or email hamilton@cbc.ca.

2.How can I reach a member of your team?

By email or on Twitter

Rick Hughes, executive producer : rick.hughes@cbc.ca Twitter: @rickhughescbc
Conrad Collaco, producer : conrad.collaco@cbc.ca Twitter: @conradcollaco
Samantha Craggs, reporter : samantha.craggs@cbc.ca Twitter: @SamCraggsCBC
Julia Chapman, reporter : julia.chapman@cbc.ca Twitter: @JkChapsCBC
Adam Carter, reporter : adam.carter@cbc.ca Twitter: @AdamCarterCBC

3.How do I get my event listed on the CBC Hamilton website?

Email us at hamilton@cbc.ca with the name, description, location, time and cost of your event.

4.How do I get my blog on the CBC Hamilton website?

Email us at hamilton@cbc.ca with a link to your blog and someone will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

5.How do I find you on Twitter?

Follow us @CBCHamilton

6.What are your guidelines on commenting and other content that I submit?

Our guidelines for content submission are here.

7.How do I contact the CBC about something I saw on the main CBC.ca website?

Use our Contact Form.

8.How do I find out about jobs at the CBC?

Visit our Jobs page.

CBC Hamilton

Send news tips now »

Postal Address

118 James St N
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K7
TEL: (905) 524-1985

Send photos now »

Courier Address

118 James St N
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K7

Local News and Programs

Managing Director

E-mail: Rick Hughes
TEL: 905-524-1985

Advertising Opportunities

Drive traffic to your site with ads on CBC Hamilton.

Monitor, renew, view and edit your ads online.

Find out more »