Results, Ridings & Candidates


2010 Results

Party Candidate Votes Status
Updated: Sep. 28, 2010 12:49 AM ADT 39/39 polls
LIB Shawn Michael Graham 3,780 Elected
PC Bruce Hickey 1,804
NDP Susan Levi-Peters 882
GRN Garry W. Sanipass 213

All results are unofficial until final ballot counts are verified by Elections New Brunswick.

View these results in the interactive map »


Name Party Incumbent
Shawn Graham LIB x
Bruce Hickey PC
Susan Levi-Peters NDP
Garry W. Sanipass GRN

Current MLA: Shawn Graham (LIB)

(Elections New Brunswick)(Elections New Brunswick)

This east-central riding includes the villages of Rexton and Richibucto, the parishes of Saint-Paul, Welford and Richibucto, parts of parishes of Saint-Charles, Wellington and Harcourt (including Huskisson). The Richibucto Reserve 15 and Indian Island 28 Reserve are also in the riding.

Election history

  • LIB: 1974 to 2006.

Detailed riding map

Source: Elections New Brunswick. Acrobat Reader required - download free. The CBC does not endorse and is not responsible for the content of external sites.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]