Calgary Municipal Election 2013

Calgary Ward 1 recount goes to Ward Sutherland

Ward Sutherland has won the race for Ward 1 after a recount Wednesday. Oct 23

Naheed Nenshi re-elected as Calgary mayor

Calgary voters have re-elected Naheed Nenshi as mayor. Incumbents have been re-elected in most wards, but Sean Chu, Evan Woolley and Joe Magliocca will be among the new faces on council. Oct 23 video

Watch Nenshi wins re-election 5:09

Evan Woolley unseats John Mar in Ward 8 upset

Ward 8 incumbent John Mar is out of a job on Tuesday, defeated by challenger Evan Woolley. Oct 22

REPLAY: Online Chat


Official Results

* = Elected

Choose mayoral or a ward race and chart type from the menu above.

Hover your mouse over the charts for additional details.