ScotiaBank Gillers

Quiz: 20 years of the Scotiabank Giller Prize

Thumbnail image for Will Ferguson toasts.jpg

Will Ferguson makes a toast after winning the $50,000 prize in 2012. (Photo by: Frank Gunn/Canadian Press)

This year marks 20th edition of the Scotiabank Giller Prize. Jack Rabinovitch created the prize in 1994 (Check out this interview with Rabinovitch from then!) and since then, it's become the most influential literary prize in Canada.

How well do you know your Giller winners from the past two decades? Take our quiz to find out!

Take Our Quiz!

Related links:

Comments are closed.