ScotiaBank Gillers

Scotiabank Giller Prize 2013 shortlist announcement

We're finally going to learn which authors made the 2013 shortlist! The announcement event, hosted by CBC's Jian Ghomeshi and featuring this year's jury -- Margaret Atwood, Esi Edugyan and Jonathan Lethem -- takes place at Toronto's Soho House starting at 11 a.m. ET.

Comments are closed.