Charles Taylor Prize shortlist

The shortlisted authors for this year's Charles Taylor Prize for Literary Non-Fiction will be revealed today at an event in Toronto.

Previous winners of the prestigious $25,000 award, which has been awarded annually since 2004, include Carol Shields, Richard Gwyn (who one of this year's jurors), and last year's winner Andrew Westoll.

This year's winner will be announced at a ceremony on March 4.

Follow our Twitter feed to find out the 2013 finalists!


Related links: