Ticket To Oz finalists

voting_graphic_blog image.png

The top 10 Dorothy's from CBC's Over the Rainbow's Ticket to Oz contest have been selected.  You can now vote for your favourite video finalist.  The video with the most votes will win the Ticket to Oz and compete in Toronto with the other Top 100 competitors from across the country.

The Ticket To Oz Top 10 contestants are:

Kiana Passmore, Delta, BC
Samantha Bielanski, Sudbury, ON
Jordan Wyllie, Thunder Bay, ON
Stephanie Sy, Winnipeg, MB
Ashley Nelson, Orillia, ON
Lia Luz, Toronto, ON
Shannon Harasen, Regina, SK
Erin Winsor, Trinity, NL
Chantal Thomson, Brandon, MB
Jody Lear, Gander, NL

Vote for your favourite here. Voting closes on Saturday, June 16 at 11:59 ET.

Stay Connected with CBC British Columbia


Programming comments and questions:

Audience Relations: 1-866-306-4636

E-mail: CBC Vancouver Communications