host picture
Bookmark and Share

Jun 14

Artist:  Eamon McGrath
Song:  Instrument of My Release
Album:  Young Canadians

Artist:  Slowdown Molasses
Song:  Feathers
Album:  Walk Into The Sea

Artist:  Joel Plaskett
Song:  Tough Love
Album:  Scrappy Happiness

Artist:  Jen Lane
Song:  Grey Skies
Album:  For The Night

Artist:  Metric
Song:  Lost Kitten
Album:  Synthetica

Artist:  The Northern Pikes
Song:  She Ain't Pretty
Album:  Snow In June