| Bookmark and Share

Human Library Stories

Human Library Stories - (45:07) 

A one-hour documentary about some of the human books who participated in Ottawa's Human Library. The project allows people to "sign out" another person for a one-on-one conversation about a specific subject or experience. 

Saturday, October 24, on CBC Television
2:30 p.m. NT  |  2 p.m. AT  |  1 p.m. ET  |  12 p.m. CT  |  11 a.m. MT*  |  10 a.m. PT

*Pre-empted in Calgary and Edmonton for a local Absolutely program
  •